Meet Our Staff & Board Members

Meet the people who work tirelessly to ensure that the women in our community are served faithfully each day. Without their servant hearts, we would not be able to provide services and support to women facing unplanned pregnancies and ultimately save lives from abortion.

Our Board Members include:

  • Zach Peterson, Board President
  • Erin Lisle, Board Vice President/Secretary
  • Ed Eichten, Board Treasurer

Members at large:

  • Jon O’Malley
  • Adam Terwey
  • Stephanie Anderson
  • Karli Rae Kerrschneider
  • Kathy Lohmer

Our Staff

Mark Druffner, MD

Medical Director

Greg Young, MD


Ryan McFarland, MD


Maggie Stoerzinger 

Executive Director

Gina O’Connor

Client Advocate

Clare Utecht

Client Advocate

Julie Birkeland, RN

Nurse Manager

Jessica Belisle, RDMS


Contact us

    Shopping online?

    When you shop at AmazonSmile, Amazon donates 0.5% of the purchase price to us! Just click HERE and support us every time you shop.

    Thank you!